The support team at Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack plays a vital role in the firm’s ability to provide comprehensive service to our clients.

susan-boyko

Susan Boyko

Serves as an Administrator for Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack sboyko@pleisslaw.com

suzanne-cruz

Suzanne Cruz

Serves as an Legal Secretary for Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack scruz@pleisslaw.com


gladys-morgan

Gladys Morgan

Serves as a Case Manager for Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack gmorgan@pleisslaw.com

shereen-greeno

Shereen Greeno

Serves as a Paralegal for Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack sgreeno@pleisslaw.com


jeannie-pierro

Jeannie Pierro

Serves as an Legal Secretary for Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack jpierro@pleisslaw.com

ambur-williams

Ambur Rivera

Serves as a Legal Secretary for Pleiss Sitar McGrath Hunter & Hallack arivera@pleisslaw.com